Agenda Archief - Comedy Cafe

Agenda Amsterdam/Utrecht

Check out our agenda and visit a show!

Date

Time

Show

Tickets

Tue 27 Sep 20:30 Open mic in English, Utrecht
Price € 7,50
Wed 28 Sep 20:00 Open Mic in English
Price € 6,50
Wed 28 Sep 20:30 Wat Wat Wat (improv comedy) 28/09 Utrecht (NL)
Price € 12,50
Thu 29 Sep 20:00 “Hollandse Nieuwe” :Anuar, Kor Hoebe,AdamFields e.v.a in “Wat Wat Wat” Improv Comedy
Price € 15,00
Thu 29 Sep 20:30 Try out Thursday. (NL)
Price € 7,50
Fri 30 Sep 20:30 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Fri 30 Sep 20:30 Cocktails en Comedy (NL), Utrecht
Price € 17,50
Sat 01 Oct 18:00 Cocktails & Comedy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Sat 01 Oct 20:30 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Sat 01 Oct 20:30 Stand Up Saturday
Price € 17,50
Sun 02 Oct 20:00 Comedy Embassy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Mon 03 Oct 20:30 Slecht Getapt (horeca open mic) 3/10 Utrecht (NL)
Price € 5,00
Mon 03 Oct 20:00 Open Mic (NL)
Price € 7,50
Tue 04 Oct 20:30 Open mic in English, Utrecht
Price € 7,50
Wed 05 Oct 20:00 Open Mic in English
Price € 6,50
Thu 06 Oct 20:00 Comedy Embassy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Thu 06 Oct 20:30 Try out Thursday. (NL)
Price € 7,50
Fri 07 Oct 20:30 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Fri 07 Oct 20:30 Cocktails en Comedy (NL), Utrecht
Price € 17,50
Sat 08 Oct 18:00 Cocktails & Comedy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Sat 08 Oct 20:30 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Sat 08 Oct 20:30 Stand Up Saturday
Price € 17,50
Sun 09 Oct 18:00-20:00 Life Hack Grzegorz Dolniak ( Polish Spoken)
Price € 35
Sun 09 Oct 20:30 Comedy Embassy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Mon 10 Oct 20:00 Open Mic (NL)
Price € 7,50
Tue 11 Oct 20:30 Open mic in English, Utrecht
Price € 7,50
Wed 12 Oct 20:30 Le Dam Qui Rit 12/10 Utrecht (FRA)
Price € 12,00
Thu 13 Oct 20:30 Try out Thursday. (NL)
Price € 7,50
Fri 14 Oct 20:00 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Fri 14 Oct 20:30 Cocktails en Comedy (NL), Utrecht
Price € 17,50
Fri 14 Oct 22:30-23:45 Darío Orsi ‘Me quiero quejar’
Price € 16,95
Sat 15 Oct 18:00 Cocktails & Comedy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Sat 15 Oct 20:30 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Sat 15 Oct 20:30 Stand Up Saturday
Price € 17,50
Sun 16 Oct 20:30 Dario Orsi – Me quiero quejar 16/10 Utrecht (ESP)
Price € 18,75
Mon 17 Oct 20:00 Open Mic (NL)
Price € 7,50
Wed 19 Oct 20:00 Open Mic in English
Price € 6,50
Wed 19 Oct 20:30 Dutch Roast Battles (Qual.) 19/10 Utrecht (NL)
Price € 7,50
Thu 20 Oct 20:00 Comedy Embassy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Thu 20 Oct 20:30 Try out Thursday. (NL)
Price € 7,50
Fri 21 Oct 20:30 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Sat 22 Oct 18:00 Cocktails & Comedy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Sat 22 Oct 20:30 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Sun 23 Oct 20:00 Comedy Embassy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Mon 24 Oct 20:00 Open Mic (NL)
Price € 7,50
Wed 26 Oct 20:00 Open Mic in English
Price € 6,50
Thu 27 Oct 20:00 Comedy Embassy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Fri 28 Oct 20:30 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Sat 29 Oct 19:45 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Sat 29 Oct 22:30 Cocktails & Comedy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Sun 30 Oct 20:00 Comedy Embassy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Mon 31 Oct 20:00 Open Mic (NL)
Price € 7,50
Wed 02 Nov 20:30 Dutch Roast Battles 2/11 Utrecht (NL)
Price € 7,50
Wed 02 Nov 20:00 Open Mic in English
Price € 6,50
Thu 03 Nov 20:00 Comedy Embassy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Fri 04 Nov 20:30 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Sat 05 Nov 18:00 Cocktails & Comedy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Sat 05 Nov 20:30 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Sun 06 Nov 20:00 Comedy Embassy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Mon 07 Nov 20:00 Open Mic (NL)
Price € 7,50
Wed 09 Nov 20:30 Dutch Roast Battles 9/11 Utrecht (NL)
Price € 7,50
Wed 09 Nov 20:00 Open Mic in English
Price € 6,50
Thu 10 Nov 20:00 Comedy Embassy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Fri 11 Nov 20:30 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Sat 12 Nov 18:00 Cocktails & Comedy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Sat 12 Nov 20:30 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Sun 13 Nov 20:00 Comedy Embassy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Mon 14 Nov 20:00 Open Mic (NL)
Price € 7,50
Wed 16 Nov 20:30 Dutch Roast Battles 16/11 Utrecht (NL)
Price € 7,50
Wed 16 Nov 20:00 Open Mic in English
Price € 6,50
Thu 17 Nov 20:00 Comedy Embassy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Fri 18 Nov 21:00 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Sat 19 Nov 18:00 Cocktails & Comedy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Sat 19 Nov 20:30 Masters of Comedy (NL), Amsterdam
Price € 20,00
Sun 20 Nov 20:00 Comedy Embassy (EN), Amsterdam
Price € 16,50
Wed 30 Nov 20:30 Wat Wat Wat (improv comedy) 30/11 Utrecht (NL)
Price € 12,50